UCR bell tower at night

Staff

Breadcrumb

BEES Admin Staff

Staff - RC
RC Sutton

Financial Operations Manager


Geology 2460G
Phone: (951) 827-2690
Email: robert.sutton@ucr.edu

View Profile

Staff - Deb
Deborah A Terao

Financial and Administrative Officer


Geology 2460A
Phone: (951) 827-6163
Email: deborah.terao@ucr.edu

View Profile

Staff - Mayra
Mayra Gandarilla

Event Assistant


Geology 2460C
Phone: (951) 827-0648
Email: mayra.gandarilla@ucr.edu

View Profile

Staff - Brian
Brian Wright

Financial Analyst


Geology 2460C
Tel: (951) 827-0124
Email: brian.wright@.ucr.edu

View Profile

Staff - Timm
Timm Hannem

Procurement Supervisor


Geology 2460E
Phone: (951) 827-6166
Email: timothy.hannem@ucr.edu

View Profile

Staff - Jessica
Jessica Ortiz

Contract and Grants Analyst


Geology 2460 E
Phone: (951) 827-3436
Email: jessica.ortiz2@ucr.edu

View Profile

Staff - Jonah
Jonah Gonzalez

Contract and Grants Analyst


Geology 2460E
Phone: (951) 827-4029
Email: jonah.gonzalez@ucr.edu

View Profile

Scotty Placeholder
Jennifer Gonzalez

Contract and Grants Analyst


Geology 2460E
Phone: (951) 827-1063
Email: jgonz214@ucr.edu

View Profile

Scotty Placeholder
Erica Ben

Purchasing & Travel Assistant


Geology 2460F
Phone: (951) 827-3549
Email: erica.ben@ucr.edu

View Profile

Scotty Placeholder
Lindsay Gomez

Purchasing & Travel Assistant


Geology 2460F
Phone: (951) 827-7076
Email: lindsay.gomez@ucr.edu

View Profile

Staff - Angie A
Angie Aviles

Student Assistant


Geology 2460C
Email: angie.aviles@email.ucr.edu

Staff - Matt S
Matthew Stoffel

Student Assistant


Geology 2460C
Email: matthew.stoffel@email.ucr.edu

April Garcia
April Garcia

Administrative Officer


Geology 2460B

Phone: (951) 827-0831
Email: april.garcia1@ucr.edu

Tracie Ventimiglia
Tracie Ventimiglia

Administrative Assistant


Geology 2460B

Phone: (951) 827-0253
Email: tracie.ventimiglia@ucr.edu

Let us help you with your search